Weekdays 10AM-3PM

We all have our picks…whoever has the least amount of correct picks will have to walk on legos. Ouch!

We chose 5 Categories – We will find out who wins tonight. It all starts at 8pm on CBS.

I guess Kevin is bringing in the legos.


Entertainer of the Year

  • Luke Bryan
  • Eric Church
  • Luke Combs
  • Thomas Rhett
  • Carrie Underwood

Launa:  Eric Church    Kevin: Carrie Underwood    J.R. Luke Combs


Male Artist of the Year

  • Dierks Bentley
  • Luke Combs
  • Thomas Rhett
  • Chris Stapleton
  • Keith Urban

Launa:  Luke Combs    Kevin:  Luke Combs     J.R. Chris Stapleton


Female Artist of the Year

  • Kelsea Ballerini
  • Miranda Lambert
  • Maren Morris
  • Kacey Musgraves
  • Carrie Underwood

Launa:  Maren Morris    Kevin:  Miranda    J.R: Miranda


Album of the Year – goes to artist, producer and record label

  • Center Point Road – Thomas Rhett
  • Girl – Maren Morris
  • Heartache Medication – Jon Pardi
  • What You See Is What You Get – Luke Combs
  • Wildcard – Miranda Lambert

Launa:  Luke Combs    Kevin: Luke Combs   J.R. Jon Pardi



Song of the Year – goes to artist, songwriter and publisher

  • “10,000 Hours” – Dan and Shay featuring Justin Bieber
  • “Girl Goin’ Nowhere” – Ashley McBryde
  • “God’s Country” – Blake Shelton
  • “One Man Band” – Old Dominion
  • “Some Of It” – Eric Church

Launa: God’s Country    Kevin: Ashley McBryde   J.R. Dan and Shay


ACM’s Male Vocalist Winners Through The Years – Gallery