Luke Bryan brings his “Raised Up Right” Tour to the MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre on Saturday night, November 5th.  Here’s what Luke Bryan’s set list for Tampa might look like. Luke Bryan’s recent set list from his show in Jacksonville gives us a pretty good idea of what we will hear at The Amp. We are pretty sure you’ll hear all these in this order, however artists are known to change their sets depending on the town they are in.

Make sure you get to your seats early so you can see Riley Green and Chayce Beckham open the show.

FYI: This is the that was show originally scheduled for October 1, 2022 but was postponed due to Hurricane Ian.

  • I Don't Want This Night To End

    Just a song about a boy meeting a girl. The actress in the video is Cameron Richardson.

  • Kick The Dust Up

    This was Luke’s thirteenth number one single, and his tenth consecutive charttopper.

  • Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye

    Luke wrote this song along with Jeff Stevens and Shane McAnally.

  • One Margarita

    You can see Luke’s wife, Caroline, Luke’s mom, LeClaire, Old Dominion, and Caylee Hammack in this video.

  • Sunrise, Sunburn, Sunset

    Luke debuted this song on the finale of American Idol in 2018.

  • Huntin' Fishin' and Lovin' Every Day

    The new version of the Big Mouth Billy Bass sings this song.

  • Country On

  • What Makes You Country

    Luke wrote this song along with Ashley Gorley and Dallas Davidson.

  • Most People Are Good

    This video was filed entirely in one take.

  • Drunk On You

    This video is the sequel to “I Don’t Want This Night To End.”

  • Buy Dirt

    Here’s what Jordan Davis said about Luke Bryan and this song: “Luke isn’t just a great entertainer; he’s a great Dad, a great husband, and a great friend, too. That’s what ‘Buy Dirt’ embodies. When I wrote ‘Buy Dirt,’ I knew he could relate to the song’s message.”

  • Strip It Down

    This song was certified double platinum.

  • Do I

    Luke wrote this song with Dave Haywood and and Charles Kelley from Lady A. Hillary Scott sings background vocals on it.

  • Good Directions

    Luke wrote it, Billy Currington made it a #1 hit! It’s a bonus track on Luke’s debut album I’ll Stay Me.

  • Drink A Beer

    Luke wrote this song with Chris Stapleton and Jim Beavers. He has called it “the coolest sad song ever.”

  • Roller Coaster

    Cole Swindell, who co-wrote this song, used to sell merchandise for Luke.

  • Crash My Party

    Luke debuted this song at the 2013 ACM awards.

  • Knockin' Boots

    Yeah, you know what this song is about.

  • Move

    A song about a Northern girl who moves to the South.

  • Play It Again

    This song made it to #1 on the charts in 2014. The song at #2 was Florida Georgia Line’s This Is How We Roll which also features Luke. It was the first time in the chart’s history that an artist held the first and second position.

  • Rain Is A Good Thing

    This was Luke’s first #1 song.

  • That's My Kind of Night

    This song helped Luke become the first male Country artist to top Billboard’s Hot Country Songs and Top Country Albums charts simultaneously.

  • Country Girl (Shake It for Me)

    Luke co-wrote this song with Dallas Davidson. He told Davidson that the country genre needed more songs about “country girls shaking it a little bit.” That’s how it all started.

Sign me up to be a member of Club QYK!

Club QYK has your access to concert presale information, personalized country music news, exclusive contests and local events.

By clicking "Subscribe" I agree to the website's terms of Service and Privacy Policy. I understand I can unsubscribe at any time.