Brett Young just announced his new holiday album Brett Young & Friends Sing The Christmas Classics, which will be out on October 22.

The project will include duets with Darius Rucker, Colbie Caillat, Sam Fischer, Dann Huff, Maddie & Tae, Chris Tomlin, and Phil Wickham. The project features eight songs.

In addition, Brett will bring the album to television with “CMT Crossroads Christmas: Brett Young & Friends.” More details will be announced in the coming weeks.

Young says, “I’ve always known that I wanted to make a Christmas album one day, it was just a matter of figuring out how I could do something a little bit different. We tapped into an old school, lo-fi sound with ‘Silver Bells,’ and knew we had the blueprint for a full album.”

He added, “It means the world that so many incredible artists who I respect were open to singing with me on the project… we don’t take the title ‘Brett Young and Friends’ lightly!”

Brett Young & Friends Sing The Christmas Classics Track List:

“Silver Bells”
“White Christmas” ft. Colbie Caillat
“The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)” ft. Phil Wickham
“The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don’t Be Late)” ft. Dann Huff
“Silent Night” ft. Chris Tomlin
“Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!” ft. Maddie & Tae
“Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree” ft. Darius Rucker
“Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas” ft. Sam Fischer

Brett Young