Tampa Theatre presents Halloween-themed movie series. B00oo! Dubbed “A Nightmare on Franklin Street,” the movies will run October 16-31. The variety of movies will be diverse and fun. Here’s what they’re offering.

The movies are being shown in the famously haunted Tampa Theatre. This is the schedule of movies to be shown for Tampa Theatre Halloween-Themed Movie Series:

  • Saturday, Oct. 16 The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do It, 8:30pm
  • Sunday, Oct. 17 Plan 9 from Outer Space, 3pm
  • Sunday, Oct. 17 Ed Wood, 5:30pm
  • Sunday, Oct. 17 Alien, 9pm
  • Monday, Oct. 18 Hocus Pocus, 3pm
  • Monday, Oct. 18 Evil Dead 2: Dead By Dawn, 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, Oct. 19 Death Cast, 7pm
  • Wednesday, Oct. 20 Raw, 7:30pm
  • Thursday, Oct. 21 THEM!, 7pm
  • Thursday, Oct, 21 The Fly, 9:45pm
  • Friday, Oct. 22 The Rocky Horror Picture Show, 7:30pm, 11:59p
  • Saturday, Oct. 23 Beetlejuice, 3pm
  • Saturday, Oct. 23 Creepshow, 6pm
  • Sunday, Oct. 24 Psycho, 3pm
  • Monday, Oct. 25 The Nightmare Before Christmas, 3pm
  • Monday, Oct. 25 The Shining, 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, Oct. 26 A Tale of Two Sisters, 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, Oct. 27 Campfire Stories, 7pm
  • Thursday, Oct. 28 Get Out, 7pm
  • Thursday, Oct. 28 Us, 10pm
  • Friday, Oct. 29 Phantasmagoria XII – “Dark Carnival”, 7pm
  • Saturday, Oct. 30 SpiritsFest: “Backstage”, 5pm, 5:30pm, 6pm, 6:30pm, 7pm, 7:30pm
  • Sunday, Oct. 31 Nosferatu: A Symphony of Horror, 2pm
  • Sunday, Oct. 31 Shadow of a Vampire, 5pm
  • Sunday, Oct. 31 Halloween, 8:30pm

Click here for the full schedule and ticket information. You can also take a tour of the haunted theatre. Click here for more information on the Ghosts of Tampa Theatre Tour.

Some of Our Favorite Places Around Tampa Bay

Here are some of our favorite places to visit within the city limits. Might also be good places to take your out of town guests, too!

Tweet us @995QYK and tell us some of your favorite spots to visit in Tampa?


More stories from this week…

No Title

No Description