Josh Turner announces his first-ever Christmas album.

The deep-voiced country singer announced on his Facebook page that he is releasing his first Christmas album.

Called “King Size Manger” it will be released on October 8th.

The video below shows the tracklisting of “Kind Size Manger”:

1. Angels We Have Heard On High
2. What He’s Given Me (Featuring Pat McLaughlin)
3. King Size Manger
4. Joy To The World (Featuring Rhonda Vincent)
5. Soldier’s Gift
6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (Featuring The Turner Family)
7. Go Tell It On The Mountain
8. Mele Kalikimaka My ‘Ohana (Featuring Jake Shimabukuro and Ho’okena)*
9. The First Nowell
10. Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town
11. Silent Night, Holy Night

5 Ways to Prep and Save for Holiday Shopping (Because It’s Never Too Early To Start)