Primary Menu

Kane Brown and rising trio Restless Road, comprised of Zach Beeken, Colton Pack and Garrett Scott Nichols, shared a video yesterday (6/2) on Instagram covering several of Randy Travis’ biggest hits.

The medley included “Three Wooden Crosses,” “Diggin’ Up Bones,” “Deeper Than The Holler” and “Forever And Ever, Amen.”

Restless Road wrote in the post, “thank you for being an inspiration and paving the way for guys like us @therandytravis @kanebrown_music.”

The trio will be touring with Kane this year (2021) on Brown’s “Blessed and Beautiful Tour,” which kicks off in October.

Gallery: Kane Brown