Tampa Bay’s Hometown Morning Krewe

Weekdays 6:00AM - 10:00AM

Eric Church fans are so excited!  There is a bunch of new music coming from him…He announced that he is releasing a three-part project called “Heart &  Soul”

Heart will be released on Friday, April 16th

Soul on Friday, April 23rd.

The middle album, &, is set for release on Tuesday, April 20

And a bonus vinyl record available exclusively to Eric’s Church Choir fan club members.

And just last night, he released a new song called “Heart On Fire”

“Heart On Fire” is from Eric’s marathon writing and recording session in the mountains of North Carolina early last year which produced a three-part, 24-song collection.

Eric will take to the field at Tampa Bay’s Raymond James Stadium this Sunday (February 7th) to perform the National Anthem with R&B star Jazmine Sullivan.


Here is the track list for the 3 albums:

Heart Track List:
1.    Heart On Fire (Eric Church)
2.    Heart Of The Night (Eric Church, Jeremy Spillman, Jeff Hyde, Ryan Tyndell, Travis Hill)
3.    Russian Roulette (Eric Church, Casey Beathard, Monty Criswell)
4.    People Break (Eric Church, Luke Laird)
5.    Stick That In Your Country Song (Davis Naish, Jeffrey Steele)
6.    Never Break Heart (Eric Church, Luke Dick)
7.    Crazyland (Eric Church, Luke Laird, Michael Heeney)
8.    Bunch Of Nothing (Eric Church, Jeff Hyde)
9.    Love Shine Down (Eric Church, Casey Beathard, Jeffrey Steele)

& Track List:
1.    Through My Ray-Bans (Eric Church, Luke Laird, Barry Dean)
2.    Doing Life With Me (Eric Church, Casey Beathard, Jeffrey Steele)
3.    Do Side (Eric Church, Casey Beathard)
4.    Kiss Her Goodbye (Eric Church, Casey Beathard)
5.    Mad Man (Eric Church, Casey Beathard)
6.    Lone Wolf (Eric Church, Jeff Hyde, Ryan Tyndell)

Soul Track List:
1.    Rock & Roll Found Me (Eric Church, Casey Beathard, Driver Williams)
2.    Look Good And You Know It (Eric Church, Jonathan Singleton, Travis Meadows)
3.    Bright Side Girl (Eric Church, Jeff Hyde, Scotty Emerick, Clint Daniels)
4.    Break It Kind Of Guy (Eric Church, Casey Beathard, Luke Dick)
5.    Hell Of A View (Eric Church, Casey Beathard, Monty Criswell)
6.    Where I Wanna Be (Eric Church, Casey Beathard, Jeremy Spillman, Ryan Tyndell)
7.    Jenny (Eric Church)
8.    Bad Mother Trucker (Eric Church, Casey Beathard, Luke Dick, Jeremy Spillman)
9.    Lynyrd Skynyrd Jones (Casey Beathard)

Gallery: Eric Church

Sign me up to be a member of Club QYK!

Club QYK has your access to concert presale information, personalized country music news, exclusive contests and local events.

By clicking "Subscribe" I agree to the website's terms of Service and Privacy Policy. I understand I can unsubscribe at any time.