Miranda Lambert and Thomas Rhett have already won ACM Awards for 2020 as The Academy of Country Music announced a few winners in the off-camera categories this morning (9/14).

Miranda, along with Maren Morris, Ashley McBryde, Tenille Townes, Caylee Hammack and Elle King were announced as winners of the ACM Award Music Event of the Year category for their cover of  Elvin Bishop’s “Fooled Around And Fell In Love.”

Thomas Rhett was announced as winner of the ACM Award Video of the Year category for “Remember You Young” produced by Dan Atchison and directed by TK McKamy. Hillary Lindsey was announced as the ACM Award Songwriter of the Year.

Previously announced winners include Riley Green (New Male Artist of the Year) and Tenille Townes (New Female Artist of the Year).

The ACM Awards will air live Wednesday, September 16 (live 8:00-11:00 PM ET/delayed PT) on CBS.