Ahead of the release of his collaboration project Bettie James this Friday (7/10), Jimmie Allen has revealed the seven-track EP’s tracklist including the guest collaborators on each song.

Jimmie told us, “I am a fan of every artist on this project and humbled to have each one of them be a part of it. Each artist has touched the life of my dad, my grandmother and me through their music. I’m proud of this body of music and thankful to every writer that helped me create Bettie James.”

Bettie James is out July 10 via Stoney Creek Records/BBR Music Group and available for pre-order now.

Bettie James – Track List:

1. “Good Times Roll” – Jimmie Allen, Nelly
2. “Drunk and I Miss You” – Jimmie Allen, Mickey Guyton
3. “Days Made For These” – Jimmie Allen, Tim McGraw
4. “Freedom Was A Highway” – Jimmie Allen, Brad Paisley
5. “Why Things Happen” – Jimmie Allen, Charley Pride, Darius Rucker
6. “When This Is Over” (feat. The Oak Ridge Boys) – Jimmie Allen, Tauren Wells, Rita Wilson
7. “This Is Us” – Jimmie Allen, Noah Cyrus