Here’s a list of performances and artists who have live online events today (4/16).

  • Country Music Hall of Fame’s new online series, Words & Music at Home, debuts with Tenille Townes at 3 pm ET/2 pm CT.
  • Scotty McCreery will take over WKML’s Facebook page at 12:30 ET.
  • Matt Stell performs as part of Wrangler’s Can’t Stop Country at 5 pm ET/4 pm CT.
  • Kelsea Ballerini takes over the Opry’s Twitter at 5 pm ET/4 pm CT.
  • RaeLynn’s Rae from the Heart continues at 6 pm ET/5pm CT on Instagram.
  • Sam Grow entertains troops as part of the We Stand Together series at 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on Facebook.
  • The next episode of Avenue Beat TV starts at 8 pm ET/7 pm CT on Instagram.
  • Sara Evans’ Closet Chaos continues at 8:30 pm ET/ 7:30pm CT on Instagram.
  • Cassadee Pope’s Wine With Cass series resumes at 8:30 pm ET/ 7:30pm CT on Facebook.