Brothers Osborne announced that their new album, Live At The Ryman, will be released digitally on October 11.

Recorded during their three-night, sold-out run at the famed auditorium earlier this year, the album will feature the duos’ hits such as “Stay A Little Longer” and “It Ain’t My Fault” as well as fan favorites like “Weed, Whiskey And Willie” and “Love The Lonely Out Of You.”

Live At The Ryman Track Listing:

Drank Like Hank
Shoot Me Straight
I Don’t Remember Me (Before You)
Weed, Whiskey and Willie
Down Home
Pushing Up Daisies (Love Alive)
Tequila Again
21 Summer
Love The Lonely Out Of You
Stay A Little Longer
It Ain’t My Fault

The guys current single is called “I Don’t Remember.”