Travis Daily

Weekdays 3p-7p

We have a whole NEW list of artists who will be performing at the 54th Academy of Country Music Awards

The second round of performers include:

  • Brandi Carlile
  • Kelly Clarkson
  • Dierks Bentley
  • Brooks & Dunn
  • Eric Church
  • Luke Combs
  • Dan + Shay
  • Florida Georgia Line
  • Ashley McBryde.

Acts spanning multiple genres are set to take the stage at the MGM Grand Garden Arena as part of the annual awards show.

Previously announced performers include:

  • Miranda Lambert
  • Reba McEntire
  • George Strait
  • Brothers Osborne
  • Kane Brown
  • Little Big Town
  • Maren Morris
  • Thomas Rhett
  • Chris Stapleton
  • Jason Aldean

Jason Aldean was also named ACM Dick Clark Artist of the Decade Award winner.

Craziest part of this news, additional acts and presenters are expected to be announced in the coming weeks. You won’t hear me complaining. It’s going to a great night!

Reba McEntire will host host the Academy of Country Music Awards for the 16th year. She hosted the show 14 times between 1986 and 2012 and returned in 2018 after a five-year hiatus.

The 54th ACM Awards show airs on April 7 from 8-11 p.m. ET on CBS.