Weekdays 10AM-3PM

Brooks and Dunn joined Kacy Musgraves on stage over the weekend!

Brooks and Dunn are releasing their Reboot Album on April 5th that includes an all-star cast of artists performing duets with them.  This is going to be soooo good!

Kacey Musgraves is one of the artists and over the weekend she invited Brooks and Dunn on stage with her to perform Neon Moon, the song she sings with them on the album.

You’re going to love this.  It’s amazing!


Reboot Track List
1. Brand New Man (with Luke Combs)
2. Ain’t Nothing ‘Bout You (with Brett Young)
3. My Next Broken Heart (with Jon Pardi)
4. Neon Moon (with Kacey Musgraves)*
5. Lost and Found (with Tyler Booth)
6. Hard Workin’ Man (with Brothers Osborne)
7. You’re Gonna Miss Me When I’m Gone (with Ashley McBryde)
8. My Maria (with Thomas Rhett)
9. Red Dirt Road (with Cody Johnson)
10. Boot Scootin’ Boogie (with Midland)
11. Mama Don’t Get Dressed Up For Nothing (with LANCO)
12. Believe (with Kane Brown)