(Photo by Rick Diamond/Getty Images)

Performers Revealed For The 51st Annual CMA Awards

The first list of performers for the 51st Annual CMA Awards next month is out and it's impressive.

The CMA has revealed that Garth Brooks, Brothers Osborne, Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Old Dominion, Jon Pardi, Chris Stapleton, Thomas Rhett, Carrie Underwood and Alan Jackson will all perform during the show. More are expected in the coming weeks.

CMA Country Music on Twitter

It lives inside all of us. It makes us feel alive. The heart of Country Music. #CMAawards https://t.co/uFqdKVyqKj

And if that's not enough to excite you, check out the latest TV commercial. The spot is set to the tune of Garth Brooks' 1990 hit "The Thunder Rolls," and focuses on a "Heart Of Country Music" theme. Keith Urban, Garth Brooks, Kelsea Ballerini, Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood are all featured. Check it out above.

Watch as Brad and Carrie host the 51st Annual CMA Awards November 8th on ABC. See a list of nominees and get more info here.


Teddy McDonald is a fun-lovin' country music fan man living in Nashville, Tennessee.