Tampa Bay's New Country Hits

Contact Us

Did you win a prize from 99.5 QYK? Congratulations! Please note you must pick up your prize within 30 days, or the prize could be forfeited. Our business offices are open Monday through Friday from 8:30am to 5:30pm.  Be sure to bring a valid Florida photo ID.

Directions to QYK:

Call or text the Hungry Howie’s Flavored Crust Pizza Hotline:
(By texting or calling us to participate [in our radio programs], you agree for us to autodial, text, or call you at the number you provided with offers and promotions. No purchase necessary. Standard messaging rates apply.)
Toll Free: 1-800-992-1099
HowiesLogo2011 copy

Send us a fax:
Fax: 727-563-8202 

99.5 QYK Jock Email Addresses:
Veronica: Vgirl@wqyk.com
June Knight: june.knight@bbgi.com
Cadillac Jack: Cadillac@WQYK.com
Geno Knight: geno@wqyk.com

Programming:
Operations Mgr./PD: Tee Gentry  

tee.gentry@bbgi.com, 727-563-8883

Music Dir.: Kevin Ebel
kebel@wqyk.com, 727-563-8946

Advertising
Jay Mulligan, General Sales Manager
jay.mulligan@bbgi.com, 727-563-8874
Kelly Sedivy, Digital Sales Manager
kelly.sedivy@bbgi.com, 727-563-8850

Questions about a 99.5 QYK Contest or Event?
Promotions Director: Hillary Hatch
Hillary.Hatch@bbgi.com, 727-563-8896

Have a question about 995QYK.com?
Webmaster: Stefen Anderson
stefen.anderson@bbgi.com, 727-563-8853

Careers with Beasley Media Group:
Click here for current job openings

Have other questions?
Call our front desk during business hours (Monday-Friday, 8:30am to 5:30pm). The phone number is (727) 579-1925.