Tampa Bay's New Country Hits

Alison Krauss New CD Soon

01/11/2017 at 2:16 | Posted by cadillac
NASHVILLE, TN - MARCH 16: Alison Krauss performs at The Life & Songs Of Kris Kristofferson - Show at Bridgestone Arena on March 16, 2016 in Nashville, Tennessee.  (Photo by Rick Diamond/Getty Images for Essential Broadcast Media)
Photo Credit: Photo by Rick Diamond/Getty

Hey it’s Caddy, I Love Alison Krauss, her voice is amazing!

She’s got a new CD coming out soon called “Windy City” and it will be out on Feb. 17!

The new album, a collection of 10 well-known previously recorded songs is her first solo album, without Union Station, The Cd is available for pre-order now.

Alison Krauss, Windy City Tracks

1. “Losing You”
2. “It’s Goodbye and So Long to You” (background vocals by Dan Tyminski and Hank Williams Jr.)
3. “Windy City” (background vocals by Suzanne Cox and Jamey Johnson)
4. “I Never Cared for You” (background vocals by Suzanne Cox and Sidney Cox)
5. “River in the Rain”
6. “Dream of Me” (background vocals by Buddy Cannon and Melonie Cannon)
7. “Gentle on My Mind” (background vocals by Teddy Gentry and Suzanne Cox)
8. “All Alone Am I”
9. “Poison Love” (background vocals by Dan Tyminski and Jamey Johnson)
10. “You Don’t Know Me”