Tampa Bay's New Country Hits

New Lauren Alaina Album soon

12/05/2016 at 2:01 | Posted by cadillac
NASHVILLE, TN - NOVEMBER 01:  Lauren Alaina performs during CMT's Next Women of Country on November 1, 2016 at The City Winery Nashville, Tennessee.  (Photo by Rick Diamond/Getty Images for CMT)
Photo Credit: Photo by Rick Diamond/Getty Images for CMT)

Lauren Alaina’s sophmore CD is coming out Jan 27th! She co-wrote the 12 songs including the title track with Meghan Trainor.
Lauren if you remember was the season 10 Runner up on American Idol. Here are the track Listings.

Lauren Alaina, Road Less Traveled Track Listing:
1. “Doin’ Fine” (Lauren Alaina, Emily Shackleton, busbee)
2. “My Kinda People” (Lauren Alaina, Emily Weisband, busbee)
3. “Three” (Lauren Alaina, Seth Ennis, Jordan Reynolds)
4. “Road Less Traveled” (Lauren Alaina, Jesse Frasure, Meghan Trainor)
5. “Queen of Hearts” (Lauren Alaina, Lindsey Lee, Victoria Banks)
6. “Think Outside the Boy” (Lauren Alaina, Emily Shackleton)
7. “Painting Pillows” (Lauren Alaina, Lindsay Jack Rimes, Alex Masters)
8. “Next Boyfriend” (Lauren Alaina, Emily Weisband, Matt McVaney)
9. “Crashin’ the Boys Club” (Lauren Alaina, Emily Weisband, Johan Fransson)
10. “Same Day Different Bottle” (Lauren Alaina, Caitlyn Smith, Dan Couch)
11. “Holding the Other” (Lauren Alaina, Emily Weisband, Eric Olson)
12. “Pretty” (Lauren Alaina, Felicia Barton, Emily Weisband)

Read More: Lauren Alaina Shares ‘Road Less Traveled’ Album Release Details | http://theboot.com/lauren-alaina-road-less-traveled-album/?trackback=tsmclip